Find an Armor-Tile® ADA Distributor

Northern California, Hawaii, Northern Nevada
Gerard Angeles
gerarda@engplastics.com
Cell: 1-916-844-4132
Hawaii, Northern California, Northern Nevada

Southern California, South Nevada
Sergio Loprieato
sergiol@engplastics.com
Cell: 1-562-842-9934
Arizona, Southern California, Southern Nevada

Florida, Alabama
Kyle Moro
kylem@engplastics.com
Cell: 1-407-803-2966
Alabama, Florida

North Central West
Tom Carroll
Tomc@engplastics.com
Cell: 1-630-689-7574
Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Illinois, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wisconsin

New England
Daniel O’Neill
danielo@engplastics.com
Cell: 1-203-901-0585
Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

North West
Brad Graham
bradg@engplastics.com
Cell: 1-425-766-6234
Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington State, Western Canada, Wyoming

South Central
Brian Tuggle
briant@engplastics.com
Cell: 1-817-205-6319
Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

Eastern Midwest
Robert Wickline
robertw@engplastics.com
Cell: 1-347-278-7729
Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Tennessee

Cntral East 
Lance Mitchell
lancem@engplastics.com
Cell:1-919-622-4615
Delaware, Georgia, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia West Virginia, Washington DC

New York & New Jersey
Dean Giusti
deang@engplastics.com
Cell: 1-908-255-2708
New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania

Chile
Visit our Chilean Distributor
andesflooring.com
Verónica Bos
veronica@andesflooring.com
Cell: +56-999178866

Ontario, Canada
Visit our Canadian Company
kinesik.ca
Sean Heidstra
Sean.Heidstra@kinesik.ca
Cell: 1-647-302-3366

Atlantic Canada
website:kinesik.ca
Alfonso Gonzalez Rivera
Alfonso.Rivera@kinesik.ca
Cell: 1-438-988-1052
Quebec, Maritimes and Eastern Ontario.

Western Canada
website:kinesik.ca
Brad Graham
Brad.Graham@kinesik.ca
Cell: 1-425-766-6234
Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta and British Columbia

John Heffner
Vice President of Sales
International inqueries
johnh@engplastics.com
Cell: 1-916-919-0568